Sacred Heart Alumnae Awards Night

Classmates, friends and family honored Laura Melillo as Alumna of the Year at Sacred Heart Academy’s Alumnae Awards Night, held at The Olmsted Feb. 6.

Other honorees included Ursuline Sister Jean Anne Zappa, Beth Carney Klem and Kristin Stuedle, who were awarded as Heart Award recipients, and Clara Bollinger Green, Shelly Veeneman and Caroline Burckle were inducted into the Valkyrie Athletic Hall of Fame. Honorary Diplomas were awarded to Ruthmary Feldkamp Gaunt and Jennifer Washle. Phyllis Elbert Dries received the Ursuline Teaching Legacy Award.

The ceremony included a cocktail reception and dinner to celebrate the 2014 honorees.

Photos By BILL WINE | Contributing Photographer

Click here to purchase photos.

Click here to purchase photos.