Putt Fore The Patch

On April 20 at the Mellwood Arts & Entertainment Center, The Cabbage Patch Settlement House hosted Putt Fore The Patch, an 18-hole indoor miniature golf tournament. The event raised funds to support the programs of The Cabbage House including summer camps, music and art programs, tutoring and college preparation services.

Photos by BILL WINE

Putt fore the Patch.Putt fore the Patch.Event chair and member of the Board of Directors James Brown and hole design chair Mary Lee O\'Bryan.Executive Director of Cabbage Patch Rev. Tracy Holladay, Rob Crady and Board President Chip Snyder.Renee Murphy, Board of Directors member Jeff Dues and Jesse Hendrix.Kim Dues, Board of Directors member Jeff Dues, Gary, Angela and Doug Hepner.Violet and Bridget Kelly, Jessica Fey.Kyle Wiedemer and Lauren Kohake.Mollie Creason, Remy Noble, Caroline West and McCauley Adams.Tom, David and Bernie Dues.Rachael Waddell, Sam Ullrich and Morgan Creech.Board of Directors members Patty West, Liz Haas and  Board President Chip Snyder.Sam Ullrich watched his putt.Putt fore the Patch.Linda Alcorn putted.Putt fore the Patch.Erin Steinke and Tara Welsh.Carrie Hayes, Kevin Markwell and Elisabeth Graham.Lilly Schlegel and Jenny Hobbs.Putt fore the Patch.Putt fore the Patch.Kathy Gibson and Jill Hauswald.Mary Miller and Penny Carneal.Putt fore the Patch.Hole design chair Mary Lee O\'Bryan posted the team scores.Executive Director of Cabbage Patch Rev. Tracy Holladay with winning players from \Chris Schaefer.James Demler, Glenn Simpson, Debbie Demler and Justin Goodman.

Leave a Reply

  • (will not be published)

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>