2015 Louisvillian of the Year

John Schnatter, founder of Papa John’s Pizza, was named 2015 Louisvillian of the Year by the American Advertising Federation of Louisville. Schnatter’s achievements and philanthropy were celebrated at The Olmsted on July 16.

Photos by TIM VALENTINO | Contributing Photographer

Holly Wright, Catherine Cameron, Brad Smits and Kelly Barnard.Melissa Roberts, Hillary Chinn and Margaret Harris.Caroline Oyler and Karen and Linda Roalofs.Terri Lenahan-Downs, Bob Gaeta and Beth Brown.Jennifer Baileys, Andrea Stahlman, Karen Willis and Kristin Tenhundfeld.Bill Samuels and Joan Noles.Doug Prater, Jill Jones and Dr. James Ramsey.Kelly Richie and Lindsey Brown.Pete McCartney and Kelly Grether.Papa John\'s first franchisees Roger, Linda and Karen Roalofs and Founder and Louisvillian of the Year Honoree John Schnatter.Kathryn Fisher, Lisa Wyterwal and Natasha Morris.Roger Roalofs and Steve Ritchie.Sean Muldoon and Shane Hutchins.Hillary Chinn and Chris Nation.Mark Slone, Wayne Blanton, Josh Conklin, Michael Newton, Bobby Sageser and Steve Ritchie.Ed Glasscock, George Fischer, Bill Samuels and Tori Murden McClure.