Unveiling of Louisville Business Hall of Fame

Photos by Andrea Hutchinson

On Sept. 24, the newly renovated Kentucky International Convention Center unveiled its Business Hall of Fame. Guests toured the new space while admiring the plaques of 116 business people who have been honored by Junior Achievement since 1982.

  • Dr. Mark E. Lynn, Diane Medley and David S. Beck.

  • Leila Burch and Allan Hoffer.

  • Virginia Lee and Rebecca Allen.

  • Julie McGregor and Joseph Bisig.

  • Danail Kelisakiev and Ken Faith.

  • Rhonda Cook, John Hubbuch and Jennifer Harris.

  • Dr. Mark E. Lynn, Stacey Church, Diane Medley, Sue Tamme and David S. Beck.

  • Kristy Somerlot revealing the new installation.

  • Linda Edwards and Mary Moseley.

  • Bob Rounsaball and Prewitt Lane.

  • Ed Glasscock, Sandra Frazier and Sam & Bonnie Rechter.

  • Jillian Cantu and Matt Beebe.

  • Melanie Duke, Stanley Jackson, Stacey Church and Cody Philpott.

  • Debbie Dalton with Marlys & Brad Swope.

  • Barbara Byrd and Dee Maynard.