The Snow Ball Gala

On Nov. 17 at the Omni Louisville Hotel, Norton Children’s Hospital held their 28th annual Snow Ball. With honorary chairs Karen and Gary Lawrence, guests enjoyed a gourmet five-course meal, dancing and live entertainment from Endless Summer Band, a silent auction and cocktail hour. Funds raised this year will go to the Jennifer Lawrence Cardiac Intensive Care Unit, which provides specialized care for children recovering from heart procedures and surgeries. As for the highly-anticipated Home & BMW Raffle, Ann E. Bell of Louisville won the 2018 BMW 2 Series and Daniel B. Haddix of Crestwood won the new home in Norton Commons.

Photos by Andrea Hutchinson

  • Henry and Cheryl White with Debra Gilbert.

  • Susan Moore, Evan Spalding, Judge Jessica Moore, Joyce Meyer, Mary Lou Meyer, Judge Angela McCormick Bisig, Lisa Stemler and Kim and Lenny Hartlage.

  • Lisa Stemler, Joyce Meyer and Susan Moore.

  • Parker Hall, Mike Stevens and Aaron Judge.

  • Russ and Kathy Cox with Thomas and Lynnie Meyer.

  • John Wells and Tonja Aaron-Wells.

  • Dr. Steve and Lisa Hester.

  • Gail Lyttle and Howard Holloman.

  • Karen and Gary Lawrence.

  • Pat Howerton, BJ Pagano, Judy Miller and Karen Lawrence.

  • Kim Getz and Dr. Carmel Person.

  • Stephanie Sims, Callie Wall and Sara and Kyle Kulyan.

  • Lori Kirk and Kristi Tigue.

  • Greg and Sharron Stump with Jenny and Mark Stegeman.

  • Kay Ohta, Dr. Cindy Downard, Dr. Bahaaldin Alsoufi and Rama Alsoufi.

  • Lara Donnelly.

  • Lilly Brown and Ruthie Bowling.

  • Chip Sutherland and Marita Willis.

  • Zach Fry and Alison Otter.

  • Tyler Robertson.

  • Ginny and Jose Donis, Fred Marrero, Terrian Barnes, Todd and Lee Johnson, and Mary Lou and Leonard Meyer.

  • Jose Donis, Terrian Barnes, Todd and Lee Johnson and Mary Lou and Leonard Meyer.

  • Dr. Cindy Downard, Kay Ohta and Tom Walker.

  • Linda Miles, Michelle Fletcher and Michelle Farmer.

  • Hank Robinson, Martha Heyvurn and Judy and Mike Gough.

  • Hannah Joly and Hannah Long.

  • Lynnie Meyer, Julie Jackson and Thomas Meyer.

  • Ted and Dana Huber.

  • Madison Watkns, Alllie Head and Grace Pullen.

  • Tyler Robertson.

Leave a Reply

  • (will not be published)

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>