On March 14, the National Association of Women Business Owners (NAWBO) hosted their 25th annual EPIC (Excellence, Professional, Initiative, Civic) Awards at the Louisville Marriott East.

Photos by Kathryn Harrington

  • Karen Minogue, Marcia Terry and Bill McCauley.

  • Amy Ottman with Heidi and Anya Kaltenhauser.

  • Heather Luckett and Amy Torres.

  • Tricia Burke, Sasha Ferguson, Dr. Sharon Kerrick, Christa Lueken and Brooke Fisher.

  • Demetria Miles-McDonald, Cara Silletto and Angela Greer.

  • Adriene Bruce and Valencia McNeil with the Ohio River Valley Women's Business Council.

  • Event manager Pamela Broadus, EPIC Chair Trisha Abney and event manager Lauren Broadus.

  • Lenae Price and Marcia Bickers.

  • Tamina Karem, Amy Hoffman, Heidi Kaltenhauser, Amy Ottman, Emily Flowers and President of NAWBO Kentucky Robin Miller.

  • Quinn Hart, Rita Vest, Lily Drury and Alexis Belcher.

  • Lee Pfeiffer and Maggie Harlow.

  • Pamela Broadus with Splendid Events and Tammy Moloy.

  • Steve Buttleman.

  • Courtney Kampschaefer and Alayna Ricketts.

  • Steve Buttleman, President of NAWBO Kentucky Robin Miller, event manager Pamela Broadus with Splendid Events and Mayor Greg Fischer.

  • Jane Pfeiffer with Fieldtrip and Lesa Seibert with Mightily.

  • Patrick Crawford, Cat Scott and Kelly Meadway.

  • Amy Waninger and Clare Biedenharn.

  • Keynote speaker Stephanie Feger, Cathy Fyock and Nancy Williamson.

  • Bridget Grothaus, Rhonda Goodall, Summer Auerbach and April Raque.

  • Ashley Evans with Mike and Molly Walters.

  • Lori Smith, Stacy Bellis and Holly Ball.

Leave a Reply

  • (will not be published)

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>