Kentucky Thoroughbred Owners Gala

Photos by Andrea Hutchinson

On Nov. 13, KTO held its Thirty-Third Annual Awards Dinner at the Kentucky Derby Museum. The evening honored Steven M. Asmussen, T. Kevin Flanery and Horseman of the Year for 2020 and 2021, Warner L. Jones, Jr. 

  • Jim and Susan Asseff.

  • Chris Murphy, Jack Stewart, Chuck Wieting, Loren Hebel-Osborne, Bill Malone, Bill Shewciw, Vicky Foley, Marlene Meir, Hal Wiggins, Mike Palmisano, Vince O'Neill and Tom Drury.

  • Darren Rodgers and Steve Asmussen.

  • Tammy Fox, Dale Romans, Mike Anderson and Kevin Flanery.

  • William Landes, Mike Tomlinson and Bill Shewciw.