LTS Stakes Race Bourbon Dinner

Photos by Photos by Kathryn Harrington

LTS hosted their 1st annual LTS Stakes Race Bourbon dinner honoring special guest Bill Carstanjen, CEO of Churchill Downs, on Sept. 15. Executive Chef Allan Rosenberg curated a 5-course dining experience, paired with craft cocktails featuring Lux Row’s Rebel 5 Year Single Barrel Bourbon.

  • Alexis Belcher and Lee Wagner.

  • Kelley Lamaster and Bill Lamaster Jr.

  • Kim Tobin, Tonya Abeln and Erica Outlaw.

  • Barbara Fulkerson and Dr. Debora Clary.

  • Cynthia and Christopher Smith.

  • Shannon Weidekamp and Tim Peace.

  • Betsy Janes, Patience and Erica Fields with Tonya Abeln.

  • Ann Grissom and Jennifer McGill.

  • Gene McLean.

  • Gene McLean and Bill Lamaster Jr.

  • Gene McLean presenting an award to the family of Dr. J David Richardson, MD.

  • Dr. Ronald Richardson, MD and Gene McLean.